County Criminal Logo

Wichita County Texas Courthouse

Search Wichita County, TX Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
900 7th St
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Wichita
Address: 900 7th St
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone Number: (940) 766-8195
Website: Wichita County Courthouse Website
Inmate Search: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/jail_info/jail_info.htm
Most Wanted: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/index.html
Bookings/Releases: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/jail_info/jail_info.htm
Arrest Warrants: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/bureaus/supportservices/warrants_and_collections_division.html
Useless Warrants: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/bureaus/supportservices/warrants_and_collections_division.html
Sex Offenders: http://www.co.wichita.tx.us/sheriff/index.html
Need Pre-Employment Checks? Try IntegraScan.com
Wichita County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Maureen Shelton (940)766-8113

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Robert "Bob" Brotherton 30th District Court Judge District - Criminal :(940)766-8180 Fax:(940)766-8253 Robert.Brotherton@co.wichita.tx.us
Barney Fudge 78th District Court Judge District :(940)766-8182 Fax:(940)716-8557
Mark Price 89th District Court Judge District :(940)766-8184 Fax:(940)766-8114 Mark.Price@co.wichita.tx.us
Janice R. Sons Precinct 1 Place 1 Justice of the Peace :(940)766-8141 Fax:(940)766-8282 Janice.Sons@co.wichita.tx.us
Mike Little Precinct 1 Place 2 Justice of the Peace 940)766-8143 Fax:(940)766-8283 Mike.Little@co.wichita.tx.us
Nancy Viavattene Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace 940)569-1140 Fax:(940)569-3368 Nancy.Viavattene@co.wichita.tx.us
Marc Newman Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace :(940)592-9388 Fax:(940)592-2638 Marc.Newman@co.wichita.tx.us
Judy Baker Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace 940)495-2460 Fax:(940)495-4098 Judy.Baker@co.wichita.tx.us
Gary Butler County Court at Law 1 County Court (940)766-8107
Greg King County Court at Law 2 County Court (940)766-8111
Woodrow W. Gossom County Judge County Court 940)766-8101 county.judge@co.wichita.tx.us

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Linda Black (940) 766-8195
Patti Flores (940)766-8186

Municipal Courthouses:

Courthouse Name: Phone: URL:
Burkburnett Municipal Court 940/569-7331
Electra Municipal Court 940-495-3536
Iowa Park Municipal Court 940-592-2131
Wichita Falls Municipal Court 940-761-7880
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Archer County, TX 9 miles
Baylor County, TX 40 miles
Clay County, TX 6 miles
Comanche County, OK 56 miles
Cotton County, OK 17 miles
Jack County, TX 50 miles
Jefferson County, OK 36 miles
Montague County, TX 44 miles
Stephens County, OK 52 miles
Tillman County, OK 29 miles
Wilbarger County, TX 39 miles
Young County, TX 58 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716